Like us on FB

Monday, October 6, 2014

West Indies tour of India 2014: Squad & Fixture

FIXTURE:
Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
1st ODI - India v West Indies
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat Oct 11 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - India v West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tue Oct 14 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
3rd ODI - India v West Indies
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Pakistan-Australia in UAE 2014-15 Squad & Fixture


Tour Schedule
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
Only T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
1st ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 15 - Sat Oct 18
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
Pakistan A v Australians
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Oct 22 - Sun Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Oppo CLT20 2014: Squad and Fixture



CLT20 groups

  • Qualifying group: Lahore Lions, Mumbai Indians, Northern Knights, Southern Express
  • Group A: Kolkata Knight Riders, Dolphins, Perth Scorchers, Chennai Super Kings, Qualifier team
  • Group B: Kings XI Punjab, Cape Cobras, Hobart Hurricanes, Barbados Tridents, Qualifier team

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

STAR SPORTS 4 new channels to be launched

 Regional languages have received a great thrust with the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (MIB) granting sports broadcaster Star Sports the permission to telecast in all regional languages.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This If you like this post